WizzyPro – Lord Of The Sounds (Album Art & Tracklist)


Dope producer, WizzyPro is set to drop his debut album titled “Lord Of The Sounds”. The album is set for release today being the 3rd of March 2016.

The album “Lord Of The Sounds” features talented Nigerian acts, such as Runtown, Skales, Ycee, Praiz, Patoranking, Cynthia Morgan, Banky W, Terry g, Mo Eazy, Dr. Jazz and Krazy.

New post:  Wizzypro ft. Wilfresh, Dr. Jazz & Stonebwoy – On My Mind

Tracklist below


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.