Brymo – Tabula Rasa (The Gift) + Album Tracklisting


’s 4th studio album is coming in just 2 weeks from now, October 30th.

The album has been titled Tabula Rasa which means Blank Slate.

The album has already seen a single, Fe Mi released (Download here).

Tabula Rasa has been made available for preoder on Amazon, while you pre-order your copy peek the album tracklisting.

(1.) Back to Love

(2.) Fe Mi

(3.) Prick No Get Shoulder [Explicit]

(4.) Dear Child

(5.) Je’le O Sinmi

(6.) Never Look Back

(7.) Alone

(8.) Jungle Fever

(9.) 1 Pound

(10.) Nothing’s Ever Promised Tomorrow…

(11.) Again


  1. My name is Sylvester I am leaving on top of the world cus of the help of mr job who help me to be connected with a sugar mummy and now am so rich and fresh if you may be interested call mr job on 08094656289 the sugar mummy pay so well

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.