Frizzle ft. Jaywon – Jaiye


Off from the released DIRECTOR’S MUSIC DIARY” which include “LET’S TALK ABOUT IT” featuring GINO and “IYA” featuring TEE BLAQ and SOSICK.

FRIZZLE of Frizzle and Bizzle films releases brand new single titled Jaiye featuring Jaywon.

Listen up and enjoy

DOWNLOAD: Frizzle – Jaiye Ft. Jaywon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.