Erigga – Spoil Everywhere


Erigga - Spoil Everywhere

Erigga – Spoil Everywhere. Erigga discharges his profoundly foreseen collection “A Trip to the south” highlighting Duncan Mighty, Skales, Orezi, Lamar and some more.

The Album is 12 tracked hit song’s and it’s believed to be the newest thing buzzing on your radio soon. Don’t expect it soft, it’s Erigga the Pepper Boy, expect it hard this time.. check on this tune, Spoil Everywhere.

Erigga – Spoil Everywhere


  1. Erigga my niga i wish i go fit see u,abeg u too moda. Daz me AKA spycon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.