Olamide – The Real MVP


Okhype brought you the story about a new album from Olamide,then the official album was released 14th November.

And here we are with the full album download. The album ” Street OT ” has a total of 22 tracks and features Pasuma, Lil Kesh, Chuka, Penenazi, Chinko Ekun, B-Banks, Phyno, Viktoh, Reminisce and Don Jazzy.

Anticipate by buying from itunes


1 Comment

  1. Pingback: DOWNLOAD VIDEO: Phyno – Abulo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.