Album: Rick Ross – Hood Billionaire


Download the new album by the MMG boss Rick Ross Titled  Hood Billionaire. The Album Is Supposed To Be Released On The 25th Of November but as Usual, We leaked it. Download and enjoy.

Check Out The Tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Hood Billionaire
3. Coke like the 80’s
4. Heavyweight Ft. Slab
5. Neighborhood Drug Dealer
6. Phone Tap
7. Trap Luv (Ft. Yo Gotti)
8. Elvis Presley Blvd. (Ft. Project Pat)
9. Movin’ Bass (Ft. JAY Z)
10. If They Knew (Ft. K. Michelle)
11. Quintessential (Ft. Snoop Dogg)
12. Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch) (Ft. R. Kelly)
13. Nickel Rock (Ft. Boosie Badazz)
14. Burn
15. Family Ties
16. Brimstone (Ft. Big K.R.I.T.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.