[Music] Mr Eazi ft. King Promise & Maleek Berry – Dabebi (Prod. by Guiltybeatz & Killbeatz)

Mr Eazi Unviels The Official Track-List For “Lagos To London” Album

Lagos To London by Africa’s new sound – is finally here. The awe-inspiring body of work houses 15 songs. The creative art for the tracklist has a deep message about the album, it shows the journey of all the way from Lagos to London. The first 9 tracks portrays the Lagos side and the remain 6 tracks explores London.

Featured acts on Lagos to London are , Simi, 2Baba, , Lady Donli and Broda Shaggi for a skit. He also featured Chronixx, Giggs, Lotto Boyz and Sneakbo for the London tracks.

New post:  Shaydee – Koyewon

“Dabebi” is a song off the mixtape which features & with production credits going to Banku Music in-house producer – and .


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.