[Music] Mr Eazi ft. 2Baba – Suffer Head

Mr Eazi Unviels The Official Track-List For “Lagos To London” Album

Banku Music creator, has finally released his eagerly awaited album, Lagos To London, which is the continuation of his recent work, Accra To Lagos.

Off the project comes this amazing single, Suffer Head, which highlights Hypertek Nigga, , with production credit to Ghanaian sound expert, GuiltyBeatz.

The Mixtape contains 15 tracks. The creative art for the tracklist has a deep message about the album, it shows the journey of all the way from Lagos to London. The first 9 tracks portrays the Lagos side and the remain 6 tracks explores London.

New post:  [Music] Shatta Wale – Aye (Witch)

Enjoy below


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.