Ice Prince – Jos To The World (Album Out Now) | Stream Here

Choc City Fresh Boy Ice Prince Zamani did as he promise. Here’s “Jos To The World”, the most anticipated album is finally out! He also decided to put the album out for streaming.

The Nigerian hip-hop artist celebrates his journey from his hometown of Jos to his success over the past few years. Enjoy the entirety of the album below and make sure you cop the album also on iTunes.

Jos To The World, Track List:

1. Me vs Me
2. Looking At You
3. Play List (ft. Yung L)
4. Want It All (ft. Krept & Konan)
5. 2 AM In Chevron (Interlude)
6. Trillions (ft. Phyno)
7. Brokelyn (ft. Dice Ailes)
8. Stand Out (ft. BRE-Z)
9. Hello (ft. The Fresh Brit Ava Hovanka)
10. Day 1 (ft. Koker)
11. Boss
12. Excellency (ft. DJ Buckz)
13. Belinda (ft. Timaya)
14. For Yah (ft. Runtown)
15. No Be Today (ft. Tiwa Savage)
16. No Mind Dem (ft. Vanessa Mdee)
17. Run With You (ft. Yemi Alade)
18. Rich (ft. Sojay, Phil Adé, Tone P)
19. Show Me I Deep Inside (Bonus)

Stream “Jos To The World” by – Below!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.