[Album] Show Dem Camp – These Buhari Times (Clone Wars IV)

Viik's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Clone Wars Vol. 4

These Buhari Times (Clone Wars IV) is a studio project by Nigerian rap duo, (stylized as SDC). It was released on 1st January, 2019, under Show Dem Record. The album is the fourth series of their ‘Clone Wars’ project.

The album has 14 complete tracks with features from Chocolate City chairman, MI Abaga, Mavin Records star – , Cina Soul and to mention a few.

SDC’s Clone Wars projects have always been about using music and words to create social commentary about the times and moments we experience. This particular album was also created to start a conversation about hip-hop and highlights the amazing rappers we have in Nigeria.

Stream, download and add to your playlist.



1. Center of Excellence (Intro)
2. Savage ft.
3. Respect, Loyalty & Honour ft. MI Abaga
4. Duade ft. Cina Soul
5. Shadow of Doubt ft.
6. Epigenetics ft. O_Zone
7. Packaging
8. In the Vibe we trust
9. 4th Republic ft. Dap the Contractor &
10. +234
11. Hunger Cries
12. Everything I Love
13. No White Flags ft. Rotex & Phlow
14. Tipping Point


Leave A Reply