VIDEO: Mr 2kay – Count It All Joy

Mr 2kay, signed to Grafton Records, who is set to drop his E.P anytime soon dishes out the video to his record “Count It All Joy”.


DOWNLOAD VIDEO: Mr 2kay – Count It All Joy

Blogger | Web Designer | Composer | Star Boy | Magician | Promoter..... Apart from media, anything else is trash !!. I will always keep u addicted here as long as you always come by.. FACEBOOK | TWITTER

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: DOWNLOAD: Mr 2Kay – Count It All Joy – Ok Hype

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE