BlackMagic – Peace Sign (Prod by Kid Konnect) + Black Friday Tracklist


Raved alternative artiste BlackMagic is collaboration with acclaimed producer Kid Konnect to released an extended play titled “Black Friday”.

The E.P is the scheduled to be released on the 25th of September 2015, which happens to be tomorrow. Kid Konnect is there talented producer credited for producing some Blackmagic stellar hits like “Repete” & “Body” featuring Banky W.

Ahead of the E.P, Black Magic gives us “Peace Sign”; a track sheltered on the body of work to consume. “Black Friday” will feature Adekunle Gold, M.I, Ice Prince, Jhybo & Sir Dauda. Check out the tracklist after the jump.

Nonetheless listen/download “Peace Sign” and drop your comments.

DOWNLOAD BlackMagic – Peace Sign (Prod by Kid Konnect)

Black Friday – Tracklist

1. 100

2. Levelz

3. Number 1

4. Rock Ur Body ft. Adekunle Gold & Sir Dauda

5. N.A.T.S ft. Ice Prince, M.I & Jhybo

6. Peace Sign

7. Aunty Shola

8. Stress


Blogger | Web Designer | Composer | Star Boy | Magician | Promoter..... Apart from media, anything else is trash !!. I will always keep u addicted here as long as you always come by.. FACEBOOK | TWITTER

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE