T.R (Terry Tha RapMan) – G.O.D (E.P) | Tracklist


G.O.D Front Cover

Terry Tha RapMan has released the tracklist” G.O.D” EP.

The EP contains 13 tracks, with collaborations from Cyclone, Aina More, Sarah Katona, Overdose, Pherowshuz and Mode 9.

The records are produced by S.T.O, Jimmy Wheeler (Butta), Pherowshuz, Choco Jay, Sinister Beats, Night Blaze and Mode 9.

Track list is below;


G.O.D Back Cover

1. Father Forgive Them featuring Cyclone
2. Gamusu
3. Krazy featuring Sarah Katona
4. Anything For Your Boy
5. SK Nah Bastard
6. Make It Clap featuring Pherowshuz, Overdose
7. Squad featuring Aina More
8. G.O.D Remix featuring Veedee, Mode 9
9. Skit
10. Swagoo
11. Jegede
12. Your Best Rapper Is A Lie (Y.B.R.I.A.L)
13. Bonus Tracks- Y.B.R.I.A.L covers by Oliver, Phlowetry & Y. Kay

Blogger | Web Designer | Composer | Star Boy | Magician | Promoter..... Apart from media, anything else is trash !!. I will always keep u addicted here as long as you always come by.. FACEBOOK | TWITTER

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE